The following lodge members have had the privilege of taking the position as Master of The Caledonian Lodge of Uganda 1389.

After Reopening in Edinburgh:

2018/2022Bro. J. Storrier PM
2017/2018Bro. J. Crawford
2016/2017Bro. J. Storrier PM
2015/2016Bro J. Storrier
2014/2015Bro H. Morris PM
2013/2014Bro. T. Martin PM
2012/2013Bro. T. Martin
2011/2012Bro. R. Slack PM
2009/2011Bro. A. King PM
2008/2009Bro. A. Usher PM
2007/2008Bro. A. Usher
2006/2007 Bro. N. Tinlin
2005/2006 Bro. L. W. J. Findlay PM
2004/2005 Bro. R. S. Imrie PM
2003/2004 Bro. R. S. Imrie
2002/2003 Bro. R. R. Johnston
2001/2002 Bro. R. J. Slack PM
2000/2001  Bro. R. J. Slack
1999/2000 Bro. A. King PM
1998/1999 Bro. L. W. J. Findlay PM
1997/1998 Bro. R. Brown PM
1996/1997 Bro. R. Brown
1995/1996 Bro. P. M. S. Andrews PM
1994/1995 Bro. P. M. S. Andrews
1993/1994 Bro. J. M. Jackson PM
1992/1993 Bro. J. M. Jackson
1991/1992  Bro. G. W. Jones
1990/1991  Bro. T. W. Pack
1989/1990 Bro. A. A. Lawson
1988/1989  Bro. A. King PM
1987/1988 Bro. A. King
1986/1987 Bro. M. R Jones
1985/1986 Bro. K. Thomson
1984/1985  Bro. A Bain PM
1983/1984  Bro. A. Bain
1982/1983  Bro. L. J. Robertson
1981/1982  Bro. R. S. Stewart
1980/1981  Bro. P. Monaghan
1979/1980  Bro. L. W. J. Findlay PM
1978/1979  Bro. L. W. J. Findlay
1977/1978 Bro. I. D. Gunn, Hon. Grand Marshall